Roughly

Welcome to my impromptu About page. It is quite simple, as I can sum up the main purpose of this blog in five words. Hence all this fluff text I’m adding so you feel like it was worth it clicking on the link. Anyway, my name is Julie for those .287 of you who didn’t find this via my Facebook page. Incidentally, well done on becoming a fraction, I’ve always wondered how to do that safely and without a body-sized blender…

Anyway, here are the five words. This blog is dedicated to:

Taking taking nothing seriously seriously. 

Cheers.

3 thoughts on “Roughly

  1. Pingback: Merit | Ridiculum Vitae

  2. Pingback: Pity | Ridiculum Vitae

  3. Pingback: Trauma | Ridiculum Vitae

Leave a Reply

